NOTE

The following Candidates have been found eligible for the post of Technical Officer (Biochemistry) under SC category (Post Sl.No.2 of Advt.No.34/Scheme/2018). Necessary Admit Cards (Hall Tickets) were sent to the respective e-mails of the candidates provided by them in the Application form. Written Test/ Interview will be conducted on 12th March, 2019 at NIN, Hyderabad. They are requested to be present at NIN campus by 09:00 AM along with all original certificates, ID proof & Admit Card (Hall Ticket).

Technical Officer (Biochemistry) under SC category (Post Sl.No.2)

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate
01	Mrs. Swapna Siddamalla
02	Dr. Raja Kumar Parabathina
03	Dr. Premkumar
04	Dr. Sainath Pothaganti Babulal
05	Dr. M. Aswani
06	Mr. Suresh Lakkavarapu
07	Ms.Pallavi M
08	Mr. Venkanna Muripiti
09	Mr. Rahul Baroi
10	Mr. Anil Ayya
11	Ms. Prashanthi Pala
12	Mr.Anil Kumar Chandragiri
13	Mr.Suresh Velpula
14	Dr.Srinivasa Rao Juvvala,
15	Mr.M Anilkumar
16	Ms.Bhavya Gollamudi
17	Mr.Prashanth Kanagandhula
18	Ms.Priya Allimuthu K
19	Mr. Uday Kumar Saama
20	Ms. Divya Bhaskar Rao
21	Mr. Namdev Shivaji Togre
22	Dr. Rajasekhar Chikati
23	Mr.Krishna Prasad Jakka
24	Mr. Naga Raju Vaddi
25	Mr. Ganesh Raju Jogu
26	Mr. Naveen Badher
27	Mr. Prasad Undrajavarapu
28	Mr. Pavankumar Darala
29	Mrs. Prafulla Mary Jones
30	Ms. Divya A

Technical Officer (Biochemistry) under SC category (Post Sl.No.2)

31	Mr. Ramachandran K
32	Dr. Tathagat Waghmare
33	Dr. Venugopal Ashapogu
34	Ms. Ramadevi Chatla
35	Ms. Gayathri Manchineela
36	Ms. Ebnezer Jetti
37	Dr. Vanitha Manickam Kalappan
38	Mrs. Radhika R
39	Dr.Poornachandra Rao Yedla
40	Ms. Ketaki Dable
41	Mrs. Sowjanya Degapati
42	Dr. Manvendra Singh
43	Dr. Vanaja Sunkam
44	Ms. N. Bindu